6601 E McDowell Rd #1
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Chapman Dodge Scottsdale Reviews
Chapman Dodge Scottsdale Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5 stars (89 reviews)
Hellcat experience
My experience with leasing the 2017 Go Green Hellcat from Chapman Dodge was first rate. From the very start Reeve Luxmore made sure my questions were answered completely, stepped me thru the entire Chapman process and ultimately put me in the car at the end. Good job guys!
– Tom McQueen
2/20/2017
Awesome job
These guys are awesome they got me in it out less than an hour on an oil change rotate tires oh my God and they treated me so nice thank you Chapman for all that you do
– Melinda G.Clark
2/20/2017
Service advisor
Heather is the greatest, have had an unfortunate incident with one of your former employeestudent, another one with no real personality and finally got Heather and she is a super star!!!!
– Julie Wilson
2/18/2017
Wonderful service
I called up Chapman Dodge about my recall this you on my 2500 my service advisor sent me an e-mail to let me know if my appointment I brought the truck in it was a wonderful experience like always I always advise if anybody's looking for a truck or car or a wonderful experience buying a car to take the Chapman Choice first thank you guys
– RICKY Simmons
2/17/2017
Scott - Sales Manager & Carmine - Finance
I called when I saw an SRT - 4 Caliber on their lot. I had no clue how in the heck I was going to make this work, but Scott made it happen. Gave him a deposit and he said hold on let me make sure I check before we get into that, and went and physically found the two car keys for me and held the car. Mind you all of this is happening while I live in Reno NV. I have never once met Scott in person, and made feel good about who was handling this. This has been the easiest transaction I have ever had, and I'm a car guy, and hate wasting time at the dealership, I want my keys and want to drive. Not once have I felt scammed, and they did one hell of a job & deal! Carmine has been helpful and has forwarded over everything I have asked of, and been painless to work with. You guys over at Chapman know what you're doing, and I can't tell you enough just how much I appreciate it.
– Leo
2/16/2017
Service appointment
I was very disappointed in my service visit on Saturday, Feb 4. I had made a 7:30 AM appointment and indicated I was waiting for my car. At approximately 9:00 AM, I went to my service advisor to check on the status and learned my car was just going up on the lift then to be inspected. I was told it was busy, but to me, it looked less busy than other Saturday I've come and was always out in less than 90 minutes. I had to wait another (approximately) 90 minutes for my car to be completed. I feel that making an appointment and waiting for my car should have given me the privilege of having my car serviced a lot quicker than in approximately three hours. Hope it goes better next time so I won't have to go elsewhere.
– Carole Culwell
2/6/2017
Dave
Dave is a great service writer he takes very good care of me and my truck you guys are the best thank you for everything sincerely Patrick Greiner
– Patrick Greiner
2/3/2017
Good experience short lived
When I bought my Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk on 12-27-2016 I was assured by tme salesman Rudy England that it flat towable. All I needed to do was put the towbar mounts on and go. After I get the owners manual I find that was not true and that I would need a special wiring harness installed to flat tow it. The price of this is somewhere around $250 - $300. I have talked to Rudy to try and resolve this as I would not have bought it at this time were it not for his assurances that it was OK to toe. I have not been able to get him to call me back for 2 days now so I guess he is avoiding the issue. Someone needs to contact me so I can get this fixed. He knew we wanted to tow the Jeep this weekend but we canít now due to his lack of response.
– William Pratt
2/2/2017
Thank you!!!
My service advisor Heather went above and beyond and provided outstanding customer service and support.
– MONIKA WILEJTO-RIEKEN
1/27/2017
Current Purchase
I just yesterday bought my Jeep from here from Ken! He was great and the whole experience was simple and straightforward.
– Amity
1/21/2017