3800 N 89th St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Chapman Dodge Scottsdale Reviews
Chapman Dodge Scottsdale Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5 stars (447 reviews)
Great Service
Leo was Great and took care of all our Needs!!
– John Fantazia
5/25/2018
Great service, great people
The service writer Blaine Alton answered all my questions thoroughly and professionally. I was treated with respect and courtesy not only by Blaine but by everyone else whom I encountered. Everyone was very interested in getting the job done right. I would give this experience five stars and will continue to bring our Chrysler 300 here for service needs.
– Robert Oldani
5/25/2018
Thank You!!
Chapman Jeep (Service Advisor James) always takes great care of my Jeep!! It is a pleasure to visit Chapman Service when I need repairs or service!!
– Steve
5/24/2018
Through the years
Excellent service through 5 Dodge Rams. Chapman has always been there for repairs and any tough technical problems. Best people and the best service around.
– Jerry Campeau
5/24/2018
Always a pleasure
It has been 4 years of quality service, since I have owned my Ram 1500. I initially came to Chapman as I worked in Scottsdale. No longer working in Scottsdale I do not have any problem driving up from Chandler to service my truck. A special thanks to Dave Colwell for being so helpful and trustworthy. See you at the next service.
– Bill Kalber
5/22/2018
Service
Had a great experience with the staff
– Allison
5/22/2018
Excellent service
Fully satisfied with the service we received at Chapman Dodge, Bill is always helpful in getting the service we need. He set up an apppointment and provide shuttle to and from my wife place of employment , made it very convenient to the service done. Thank you
– Ronald Gene
5/22/2018
Great Dodge Service
Thank you so very much Dee and mechanics for getting my Durango in tip top shape. Chapman rocks!!!
– Michael Knox
5/22/2018
Service
Dave Colewall is awesome best service guy
– Maria Topete
5/22/2018
Excellent customer service
Once I pulled up to the dealership I was greeted by Michael Frank Valencia . Respectfully Asked if I had an appointment with a specific sales member which I didn't. After exchanging names he gathered information about my trade in and got me into a beautiful new ram 1500 All while keeping me comfortable during the process of a short wait. Definitely recommend going to this location . Thank you chapman :)
– STEVEN J CASTANEDA
5/22/2018