6601 E McDowell Rd #1
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Chapman Dodge Scottsdale Reviews
Chapman Dodge Scottsdale Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5 stars (110 reviews)
Service
Abrian the service advisor did such a good job taking care of my dodge ram. I would highly recommended him to anyone for any needed service to their vehicle. 5 star service. Thanks abrian.
– Abel ayala
3/25/2017
Service
We are from Alaska and have a 3500 Dodge Ram that we pull our 44 ft 5th wheel with. While driving through Scottsdale Az the truck engine light came on. We were just driving by Chapman Dodge and pull in to the service line. Dave Colwell service drive manager walk over and ask if he could help. I told him the problem and he said give me a minute. Came back had my truck pulled and diagnosed. Told us the part it needed was on back order and may take 3 weeks to get. Then he said we will stay on it everyday till we get the part. And he did and we had the part and the truck back in 8 days and we were back on our journey! Chapman Dodge you rock! Thx to Dave, the mechanics and parts department you have a very happy customer.
– Rowdy Stowell
3/25/2017
Advisor
Michaeleen Divizio love her honesty when it comes to service..????
– Rodrigo Armenta
3/22/2017
You guys are fantasic
I've been two other dealers of Chrysler in Phoenix(Bill Luke and Airpark) before and they were both terrible. I am not basing my review on any one isolated incident. But Chapman have been fantastic ! From customer relationship to service to fixing issues and every time I walk in there, I am assured I will be taken care of and my vehicle will have the best team working on it. Their service guys have all more than 2-3 decades of experience and it shows right away when you talk to them. I'd been chasing a few issues for more than 3 months with other dealers but these guys were able to identify and acknowledge all the issues in less than 3 minutes drive and got it all squared away the same day. Thank you Bill Phillips, Brad and Ken for taking car of me and my vehicle.
– Raghavan Parthasarathy
3/21/2017
Oil Change
Sorry, not wanting heads to roll, but this is the first time in 8 years, an oil change has been anything but standard stuff. Details: I was first in line @ 6:45a. I had to call @ 10:30a to see if the car was ready. Was told Chapman has many people waiting and my car had not been touched. Called the repair manager on duty and never received a call back. Went to Chapman @ noon and the car still was not ready. Waited and paid cash and got the run around about not having a key to the cash drawer. Later in the day at ~ 4:30p received a telephone call to ask me if I ever paid for the service!!! Explained I paid cash and jarred the persons memory. Needless to say this was a very poor experience. Never experienced this previously and have taken my car there for the last 8 years. Not always perfect, but this is a new low. Don't forget, you asked for the feed back. Have a nice day. Tom De Luca
– Tom De Luca
3/20/2017
Oil change and checkup
I stopped by to have the oil changed and a brief checkup on our Jeep Grand Cherokee. Our service advisor, Dave Coldwell, was very professional and got me in and out fairly quickly considering that they were fairly busy. The service report also noted a couple of things to keep an eye on for future reference. Overall, very good and professional. Thanks, Dave.
– James Hann
3/20/2017
Great service
Very pleased with the service provided on my visit. Time efficient and very convenient.
– Kyion Grayes
3/15/2017
Routeen service on Dodge 2014 Caravan
It was a regular oil change and nitrogen added into the tires.
– Betty Bower
3/14/2017
Good stuff
Leslie and Jeff really helped me out. I had vary particular set of parameters i had to work with and they did a great job.
– JAMES ESPOSITO
3/14/2017
Don't know what this is
Ditto
– Craig Gafke
3/13/2017