Chapman Dodge Scottsdale Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(264 Reviews)
Work truck brake service

Think Green Inc brings all there work trucks to Chapman Dodge for scheduled maintenance and repairs. The service is always outstanding. Service reps, Stephanie, Luke, and all the other service reps, whos names I can't remember, go above and beyond to make the customer service experience... OUTSTANDING!!! Thank you and keep up the great work ethic.

Scott wexler
6/18/2024
Great quick service

My car batteries both died, luckily I was still under warranty and they had me back in my car in less than 24 hours

Jesse
6/17/2024
Joey is the best

Joey always gives me the best service I am appreciative of how hard he works.

Tim Krieger
6/16/2024
Great Experience

Thank you, Chapman and Paul, for a great experience. I was dreading the experience of buying a new car, but you made it easy, fun, and successful. You gained my respect.

Margie
6/16/2024
Quality

Always fast and pleasant !

Ken
6/16/2024
Excellent service

Joey is always professional and helpful.

Tim Krieger
6/15/2024
Great experience!

Brought my wrangler unlimited rubicon in for a clutch recall, had them check my start/stop and had a visor coming loose. They took care of both under warranty even though I was a little over time due to the very low milage. On top of that they found my shocks to be leaking when they did an inspection, and replaced them under warranty too. Thanks for looking out for me Chapman!

Tim Hackett
6/15/2024
Outstanding

Everyone at the dealership was super friendly and made the process smooth and easy. Thank you

Adriana Lazaritt
6/15/2024
Joey in service

Joey was awesome! He got things done in a timely manner for me. Thanks again for great service.

Melonie
6/14/2024
Excellent

Excellent service in all areas.

Bill Seiferth
6/14/2024
great service

I needed to have my vehicle serviced. I stopped in to the dealership last Saturday without an appointment. I was greeted politely and was able to have my vehicle serviced in a very timely and professional manner. Thanks Chapman for the great customer service provided!

STEPHA
6/14/2024
Chapman Dodge Ram

Great communication and customer service. Emails to advise when work began, estimate and when work is done. Offered me a Lyft ride home when I dropped my Promaster off for warranty work. 1st class operation. PS- I bought my Jeep there a few years ago. Glad I did.

Pete marsden
6/13/2024
Excellent

From our arrival to our purchase and departure quality service

John Lozepone
6/12/2024
Great Service received

Great service from Stephanie Deem and the tech yesterday.

Bev Bender
6/12/2024
Gladiator 23

I stopped by without a scheduled service appointment this past Saturday. The Service Department was able to service my vehicle. It was completed in a timely manner. Thank you!

Stephan Flood
6/11/2024
Great customer service

I brought my Ram in for service and Dan Johnson took great care of me. Also the service department does quality work.

Gary Fraser
6/11/2024
Joey

Joey did an excellent job of informing me as to the charges and what needs to be done with the truck based on my miles. He followed up and that’s all you can ask for. He’s a good man.

Pete Bolton
6/11/2024
GREAT

This was my second service here and it's awesome!

Ayanna Adamson
6/7/2024
30K Mile Service

Advisor Luke Meyers did a great job handling my 30K mile oil change and multi-point inspection. He kept me informed while I waited and was very cordial.

Larry Bottolfson
6/5/2024
outstanding service by my Service advisor

the service advisor did a great job and kept me clearly apprised of my truck service

harold Edward strom
6/5/2024
Amazing experience

John Hall provided an outstanding level of service & exceeded our expectations when going through the process of repairing our Jeep.

Tarek Najim
6/5/2024
For sales

It was great. I needed a new car and process was easy and didn’t take too long.

Ingrida Kontautaite
6/4/2024
Our deal at the dealership on 6/1/2024

Michael Hu our salesperson was extremely professional and polite during our time with him. Josh Salter Finance Mgr was equally professional and polite during our meeting with him. Both are great assets to your company. 2 concerns on our purchase. #1 I would think that when we took the truck it would have a full tank of gas not just a little less then 1/2 tank. #2 we were told the truck would be detailed and some tar in the bed would be removed. The tar was more of a concern then the gas but both would have professional. Thanks Frank and Margie Pizzi

Frank & Margie Pizzi
6/2/2024
Great Service Appt with Stephanie D.

Once again, Stephanie D. did a great job getting my RAM serviced. As always, she is very professional and provides outstanding communication regarding my truck's needs and condition. She's GREAT, the best service advisor in all of Chapman Auto worldwide.

Bob Abeyta
6/2/2024
Always good service but…

Your people do a really nice job. Their follow up is great. Joey is fantastic and Stephanie is wonderful.. I will say that I don’t appreciate how the service is set up. When you walk in there is nowhere to go to. You stand there and look around and try to catch somebody’s eye. You don’t know where to go and everybody’s staring at the computer so you feel like you’re bothering somebody. there’s not a check in. And nobody addresses you when you come in. I said this before, and I doubt you even read these.

Tim Krieger
6/2/2024
Chapman

Great service

Ken
6/1/2024
Donald Johnson

Excellent service

Ramon Junianto
5/31/2024
Great service

Stephanie was great and always is, very friendly

Ryan McNeely
5/31/2024
Service Advisor Stephanie Deem

My second visit that was handled by Stephanie. She is very professional and customer service oriented.

Charlie Burg
5/31/2024
Service

Stephanie was one of the best in a long time to help me. I hope she’s there when I go back.

Dakota
5/30/2024
Great salesman

Pete Johnson runs circles around anyone of your staff at your Yuma, location. He took the time to work with me and listen to what I wanted. Every sales person in your Yuma location only wanted to sell me what they had on their sales lot not take the time to either find a Laramie 3500 with an 8ft. Bed 169in wheel base in Delmonico Red , but they were very willing and happy to sell me a white truck or a gray colored truck. I would not recommend your Yuma location to my worst enemy or even my ex-wife I sorry to say that when I need to have my 2024 Ram 3500 or my 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee I would drive to San Diego Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram before I would have them serviced here in Yuma.

Patrick E. Allen
5/29/2024
Service

Review

Lawrence McGrath
5/29/2024
2024 ram. ⁰

Very. Happy. Excellent dealer

Szatkowski
5/29/2024
Excellent service

This was my second time getting my ram truck serviced at Chapman. They are very good and friendly from the appointment creation on thru completion of work done.

Frank Hall
5/29/2024
Best service

Your service is why I buy my vehicles from you guys.

Mark Crotts
5/29/2024
Check up

Great customer service and very helpful no matter what is the issue.

Jordan J
5/29/2024
Check up

Great customer service

Jordan J
5/29/2024
Amazing

Pete was amazing thank you so much I am very grateful they took care of me from walking in to walking out thank you Pete

Norma
5/26/2024
Thank you for switching our service advisor back

After our recent horrible experience with management and negligent work on my brand new 4xe, we're glad to have Jordan back as our advisor. Never once has a problem like the previous happened. Which still has not been resolved or attempted to be addressed by the manager himself. We have a 6m old that inhaled gas fumes from oversight from the mechanics, as well as we did, her parents. I myself am concerned as there is no way to tell how much damage has been done from even a short 15 min trip to the grocery store that morning. Otherwise Jordan always makes sure we're taken care of. And we love having him for the past year since purchasing the 2022 4xe

Tayme Jones
5/26/2024
Servic

Luke was very professional, car was done in time that I was told

Brian O'Neill
5/25/2024
Service

Service advisor Joey McMillen is as good as it gets. Knowledgeable, professional & smart. He looks out for the customer and their vehicle.

Mike Neveau
5/24/2024
I highly recommend

This is the 2nd vehicle I purchase with Chapman and I highly recommend them they make the experience of purchasing a vehicle easy and fast. We did everything over the phone and on line now I just have to go pick up my vehicle on Saturday. They even asked me for a time so they could have it washed, fueled and ready for me when I get there. They have made this whole experience stress free and have made my dream vehicle come true!!! Thank you Chapman's

Anna Gunnells
5/24/2024
Excellent Service

Thank you to Stephanie for providing great service on my Jeep Grand Cherokee. She was responsive and kind, and made the entire experience enjoyable!

Mason Colby
5/23/2024
Service appointment

I met with Daniel Johnson and explained my reasoning for having both air filters changed out because of my COPD. Daniel listened to my concerns and assured me that they would be changed. He also came back to me and explained that the brake fluid and transmission fluid need to be addressed soon. I was not pressured into spending more money than I could afford at the time and I will make another appointment with Daniel soon.

Barbara Emery
5/23/2024
Radio Work

Gary is the best service advisor I have worked with so far in the last three years of owning my truck. I wish I could work with him for my normal services. Please keep Gary around!

Kyle Gunther
5/23/2024
The best service ever

Since Robert from Chapman CDJR Scottsdale has been helping me My experience at Chapman Scottsdale exceptional He is very professional. He knows what he’s doing. He’s always trying to help. I never want to take my truck anywhere else. I am very pleased I Recommend dealership very highly

Christopher Powless
5/22/2024
Chapman Jeep service

This was my first visit at Chapman Jeep. Easy to schedule. Got a ride home quickly. Good communication. Quick service

Jane Kingsley
5/22/2024
Excellent service

excellent service very attentive

Daniela Casillas
5/21/2024
Amazing Service

I have two little boys and they were with me when my truck had issues. I pulled into the lot on a Saturday and I met the service manager Abrian Acedo. He not only got my truck fixed he had me and my sons back on the road in no time at all.

Jeremiah Johnson
5/20/2024
Great service

Great service dept. My service adviser Steve Tapia is great, and helpful.

Larry
5/19/2024
Knowledgeable and courteous always a great experie

I have purchased several cars from them over the years always had a pleasant experience and their service department is excellent

Don Golembieski
5/18/2024
Review

Frenchie did an awesome job making sure everything I needed was taken care of and I appreciate him taking the time and going over everything with the truck I bought as well as getting my trade in squared away. He went above and beyond with his service!

Cory
5/17/2024
Service advisor

Very good very helpful

Daniel carr
5/17/2024
Good service

Stephanie was my contact. She was thorough and knowledgeable. If she didn’t have an immediate answer she found one very quickly, and saved me hundreds of dollars. I don’t line in the area but I would recommend Stephanie and Chapman to anyone that asked

Tom Noonan
5/17/2024
Pete Johnson is the best.

Mr. Johnson took me through the sales process with ease and confidence. He represents the Chapman team in highest regard.

Craig K. Harris
5/17/2024
Exceptional service

Over the top customer service and service

David
5/16/2024
Efficient and friendly Service

A speedy intake and service for oil change and tire rotation. Thanks!

Grant Sardachuk
5/16/2024
Too easy

10/10

Rafael Gomez
5/14/2024
3500 Laramie

5 stars great awesome truck

Aaron Jones
5/10/2024
2024 3500 Ram Laramie

Great!!!

Aaron Jones
5/10/2024
3500 ram Laramie

Exactly done

Aaron Jones
5/10/2024
G

G

Puccio
5/10/2024
Chapman staff

The Chapman staff are amazing. I highly recommend working with JW And Anthony R!

Phillip
5/8/2024
Intermittent problem

We had an air ride suspension light come on and it took a few weeks to figure it out. Joey was very communicative and made sure we understood the process and reasons for wait times. We will continue to drive from Queen Creek, past the other dealerships, whenever we have an issue with either one of our vehicles.

Coy Roberts
5/8/2024
Always pleasure to work with Chance!

Had an uncommon issue with my wife's RAM 1500. Chance coordinated everything and helped us resolve the issue. Always a pleasure to work with him!

Kostadin Petkov
5/7/2024
Renate is the BEST EVER!!!

Renate is the BEST EVER!!! This is the second time I have leased a Jeep through Renate. She over-achieved my expectations each time. She goes above and beyond to take care of all the details, stays on top of the build status, and finds me the best rebates and discounts. I love working with her. I recommend her to all my friends and look forward to working with her again in 3 years. Kind regards, Layne

Layne Lundeen
5/6/2024
?

?

Jon pfeifer
5/5/2024
Truck service

Truck had light on dash. Truck was diagnosed and repairs were made very quickly. I would highly recommend Chapman service department.

Annette Vest
5/5/2024
Service

Prompt write up, great explanation of needs specific to my truck and was work was completed when promised.

Bradley Hutchinson
5/4/2024
Frank was outstanding

I purchased a 2018 Ford Focus from Chapman Dodge and had a check engine light a week after delivery. Nick in finance told me no worries to get it over to Frank in service. The catalytic converter was bad and still under the Ford 80,000mi EPA warranty. Frank provided me with a new loaner car! My expectations were beyond exceeded- I am truly grateful for Chapman being a stand up organization I will recommend them to anyone for new or use sales!

Heather Leopard
5/4/2024
Daniel was great

Thank you

John Williams
5/4/2024
Excelente

Nice people

Sergio Gonzalez
5/4/2024
fast and complete

Joey, was my service manager, he answered my questions about my 4xe, the techs replaced a battery with a bad cell, and everything is working properly, highly recommend Joey for excellent service.

james
5/4/2024
Jeep service

Excellent service and first rate service manager, Greg

Randy Moorhead
5/3/2024
Great service

Had an issue with my jeep and they took the time to get to the bottom of the issue and fix it.

Darcy
5/2/2024
Great dealer experience!

Paul was very help with our purchasing experience and the financing needed to get the car we wanted! Definitely would come back in the future

Alex Borowski
5/2/2024
Excellent Customer Service

Your representative was professional, informed and excellent to work with.

Thomas J. Popa
5/2/2024
Customer Service

Gary provided excellent service without hesitation. I previously went to Earnhardt Dealership service department and the service advisor and manager were reluctant to assist me. I then went to Chapmans and Gary took the vehicle in. Reviewed the warranty thoroughly after an assessment. The service team found more issues and provided solutions. Gary provided the estimate cost before starting the work order. Thank Chapman for providing an excellent service without judgment.

Mamie Betoney
5/2/2024
Great Service

Had my truck in for service & my service advisor Stephen was on top of it. Great communication & fast service

Mike Flexman
5/1/2024
Outstanding Dealership

Had an issue with my engine and they took the time to diagnose the issue and found it out which have been told by other places it’s normal sound. Now my jeep is quiet and runs great. Couldn’t ask for a better outcome.

Josh Bowers
5/1/2024
Great Follow Up

I was the first person in the express line for service on my promaster 3500. I was the last customer to leave on the day of my service, I think Stephanie finished my paperwork and processed my payment at 6:15pm. Having a promaster 3500 I have come to expect a longer than average service time, I fully expected to spend my entire day at the dealership waiting for my needed service to finish. While I was not disappointed with my wait time, I was expecting it to take all day, Stephanie was a wonderful service representative. She continually kept me up to date on the progress, let me know there was a food truck on site if I was hungry, and showed genuine concern for me and wait time. Thank you Stephanie!

Kevin
5/1/2024
Excellent seevice

Great service all around. Robert was fantastic!

Said Alsidawi
4/30/2024
Excellent

It was a pleasure working with Pete Johnson and Paul Ledoux. I appreciated their availability, advice, and help in buying the 2024 Jeep Compass. Vehicle in great condition and by far the best vehicle I've ever purchased.

Michael
4/30/2024
service review

Excellent!

Lee Johnson
4/29/2024
NEW TIRES

The Service Manager was exceptional to work with I wasn’t satisfied about an issue i had with a seat a tires and Himself and Service Advisor Mr. S. TAPIA made sure the issue was fixed and i went home as a satisfied customer. Great Customer Service… Thank You Scottsdale Chapman Dodge

Mariq Johnson
4/28/2024
Professional

Professional and courteous service advisor. I had an oil package that included tire rotation. I forgot to tell my service advisor at write up that I just had my tires rotated. I left after the service was finished and was home when I realized my mistake by not telling Luke, my advisor. I went back to the dealership and explained what happened and he took care of the situation by rotating the tires back! Customer service at its finest!!

Troyce
4/28/2024
Great service

Great service as always .

Roger Nurse
4/28/2024
Great work as always

Brought my 2018 grand Cherokee in for some service work. Stephen T took great care and got the car back right away.

Andrew Levy
4/27/2024
Great Customer service

Attention to detail and efficiency and timing.

Chadwynn Benally
4/26/2024
Service help extraordinaire.

If you want the best in service, ask for Stephanie. She is professional, courteous, and efficient. Keeps you informed each step of the way. Thank you. Ken Z

Ken
4/26/2024
Great at Accommodating and making things right

When I initially called for a recall service, there was a miscommunication. I went in a couple weeks later to check on the status of the recall and John Hall went above and beyond his calling and title to make things right. John was an excellent communicator and kept me informed on everything throughout the process and made it easy for me to pickup with my very busy schedule. I’d give more stars if possible, and as a service advisor myself, I was able to experience above-and-beyond customer service, which encourages me to be more like him in my day-to-day!

Jacob Pringle
4/25/2024
Great customer service

Prompt and great customer service on my Dodge Ram. The follow up was not expected but very much applicated.

Mark Zebrowski
4/25/2024
Annual full service by Jordan Godfrey

After I left my car on a Monday morning for the annual full service of my Jeep Cherokee Latitude 2019, Jordan called me at the end of the day to tell me that my car should go through additional investigation. As from that point, he called me every day to let me know about the progress of the repairs/replacements - until the Friday of that week, when he confirmed that my car was ready. I salute his patience, his calming approach and his extreme sense of customer care.

Anne-Helene Casse
4/24/2024
Staff

Luke Meyer’s was knowledgeable and very helpful. He provided the excellent service I expected from Chapman.

Warren Schumacher
4/24/2024
Good service

My service advisors were quick to respond and get my truck fixed quickly and accurately.

Cheryl Shumate
4/23/2024
Jordan Godfrey - Service Advisor

Hello, just wanted to note that Jordan has again done a fantastic job taking care of my truck which was recently in the shop for exhaust manifold replacements. With the backlog on the manifolds, he would provide updates on the manifolds until he was able to get us in last week. Also, he reached out to Allianz insurance for me on the extended warranty to get the details on the manifold replacement. Jordan is a standout service advisor and I will drive from Gold Canyon to get our truck serviced at Chapman and especially being handled by Jordan. Chapman Dodge is lucky to have a team member like Jordan. Thank you!

Easow Thomas
4/23/2024
Great Service

I was notified promptly when the part for a recall was available. My appointment with Chance was set up and the work completed while I waited. As always, very pleasant experience! Well dine!

Larry Bottolfson
4/20/2024
Always good

I got right in. They met me at the door. Service was first class as always. Joey does a traffic job. Stephanie covers for him when he’s busy and she’s awesome as well.

Tim Krieger
4/20/2024
Overall

I had my vehicle serviced and they performed the work in a timely manner as promised.

Robert Schumaker
4/19/2024
Great service

Always have great results with Chapman Dodge. Quick, efficient, professional and courteous. Chance Cooley my service advisor represents them very well!

mark williams
4/19/2024