3800 N 89th St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Chapman Dodge Scottsdale Reviews
Chapman Dodge Scottsdale Average Rating:
4.7 out of 5 stars (293 reviews)
You own me $10
I did not notice it until I got home, but Dan B. did not apply the $10 coupon to the bill that I presented when I checked in. This may have been an oversight, but this has has happened to me before at your old location as well. Please honor you coupons.
– Gunner
10/20/2017
in for a recall notice
my husband took the car for the recall repair. initial contact was nice and friendly. when my husband told the next guy about a different problem he was having, he was told "you are here for the recall notice only". my husband is hard of hearing and might have mis-heard the guy the problem was better after the recall repair, but i felt that was a bad way to handle that situation. a better way might have been to state either, "we will have to make another appt to look at that due time constraints" or "we can take a look and see if it is something we can solve quickly". i have been in customer service way to long to make that initial statement
– Doris Allen
10/20/2017
Dan in Service
Great attentive friendly service! Dan took the time to explain the issues with my vehicle and he set realistic expectations for service time-frame. He communicated with me during the process. The new facility is also A+. Great work all! Thank you.
– Kevin Grimshaw
10/20/2017
Great service experience!
This is a beautiful new modern facility with the latest technology. All of the staff that helped me were friendly and professional, but most importantly the problems with my Jeep were fixed properly. Bill in service got the paperwork done quickly, then DJ let me choose a new loaner vehicle to drive. The repairs to my Jeep were done properly and timely. I recommend this dealership and thank them for an excellent service experience. 5 STARS
– MARK KERZNER
10/19/2017
recent visit
Dave Caldwell has been my adviser for 6 plus years and i consider him the best of the best ,friendly,honest and to he point,
– jerry troyanos
10/19/2017
Airbag recall service with Bill Wardingley
Thank you Bill for the excellent service you provided during my recent visit. I felt that Bill took a genuine interest in my satisfaction and he should be commended for his attention to the customer and their needs :)
– Helene Katz
10/17/2017
Car maintenance
10 out of 10
– Paul McKenna
10/17/2017
Service of vehicle
We came in for an oil change and our service advisor Dave Colwell was first rate. Beautifull new dealership. With that in mind though I would expect (1) better care of our interior with floor mats and seat covers due to having light colored interior. (2) do NOT change our radio Chanel's and (3) put the seat back where we left it. Which in our vehicle is easy. All the attendant needs to do is hit the memory 1 button. (4) I do have to say that the car wash was is very much appreciated and was done very nice this trip
– Ronald Bryan
10/16/2017
Awesome!
I bought a new/old 2007 Charger with very low miles. First stop was to have the folks at Chapman check it out for me. They did a fantastic job and talked me through everything that needed to be done and then we planned it all out. I'm a very satisfied customer. Thank you Bill Wardingley for taking care of my baby!
– Mary Day
10/16/2017
Recall service
Great new facilities and service!
– Neil Montag
10/14/2017