6601 E McDowell Rd #1
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Chapman Dodge Scottsdale Reviews
Chapman Dodge Scottsdale Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5 stars (229 reviews)
AMAZING EXPERIENCE!
I bought my very first Jeep here. It was a smooth and simple experience, all thanks to Jeff Foster. He didn't push anything on me or my family. He was SUPER educational about my Jeep. He made sure I had all my questions answered and was super patient with my decision. Now I am so happy with my Jeep!
– Rosemary Matamoros
8/23/2017
Airbag Actuator Replacement
Job well done - no complaints
– Craig
8/21/2017
Service is Golden
I truly appreciate the service staff at Chapman dodge. I feel that my services are fairly priced and I get the truth when something is wrong. I don't have to worry about a second opinion or questioning their suggestions. Thanks Chapman dodge for being #1 in my book and taking excellent care of our van.
– Kelly Hewston
8/19/2017
Service is Golden
We always bring out van here for service. They listen, find the issue, and get the work done. I appreciate good work especially when its your car. Thanks Chapman! Ill be seeing you for our oil change soon.
– Kelly Hewston
8/19/2017
Exceptional Service
We have been coming to Chapman Dodge Service for many years. Dave Caldwell has always been exceptional. He goes above and beyond for us each and every time. We truly appreciate Dave and the service department at Chapman Dodge.
– Harry Bafaloukos
8/18/2017
Jeep maintenance tops
Leo handled my routine maintenance plus a new starter button. Good work!
– John W Greco
8/18/2017
Airpark customer no more!
My 2 year old battery decided to give out after 5pm when I was on the south side of town. Found Chapman Dodge via Google and came begging for help. Dan from service was Fantastic! got me in within 10 minutes and took care of my battery - tried to contact my extended warranty people(purchased from Airpark) but it was too late - he even got his guys to wash my dirty car. So thankful and impressed! when i'm ready for an upgrade/trade - I know I'll consider Chapman first. Kudo's to Dan!!! Thanks again! Cindy
– Lucinda Johnson
8/18/2017
great job Dave quick and easy for us
I have used your service dept for all my needs with my truck and now my sons
– John Stemm
8/18/2017
I always receive good service. Dave Colewell is m
I always receive good service. Dave Colewell is my rep and I have worked with him for a long time.
– Renee Dahl
8/17/2017
Dan from Service was top notch
Did a fantastic job and took care of me. Got me a loaner while car was being serviced, Dan will be my contact with Jeep going forward.
– Randall Smalley
8/16/2017