6601 E McDowell Rd #1
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Chapman Dodge Scottsdale Reviews
Chapman Dodge Scottsdale Average Rating:
4.7 out of 5 stars (128 reviews)
Love this place
They where very helpful
– GabrielaGa Gonzalez
4/27/2017
above and beyond customer service
So, this was my first car purchase ever, and i had the pleasure, the honor, of working with Leslie Horne. Leslie, who could have easily taken advantage of a car buying noob, helped me every step of the way, making sure i understood everything before i signed, before i made a decision, before i did anything. And thanks to her and her amazing help, i got a car that i truly love! Thanks Leslie!!!!
– Scott
4/23/2017
Routine visit, quick and clean
Came in for an oil change and tire rotation, they gave my vehicle a very thorough cleaning (which was desperately needed). I got a good price on the services by using coupons that had been sent to me via e-mail.
– MDG
4/22/2017
Service for transmission issue on my 2016 Jeep Che
Being a holiday weekend I expected it to be difficult to get my vehicle serviced, but Bob our service contact was very helpful and made the process go smooth and had our car fixed long before we expected it. We considered this experience great considering the short notice and holiday weekend. Thanks to all those at Chapman that helped us get our vehicle back on the road quickly. Would recommend Chapman to anyone I know.
– Jeff Fogleman
4/21/2017
Dave in service is the BEST!!!
I have had 2 vehicles serviced at Chapman Dodge this past week and Dave has bent over backwards to make sure I was happy. THANK YOU!!!
– Jeff
4/20/2017
Excellent service representative
My service rep is Heather, she's the reason that I keep coming back to Chapman Dodge time after time for service. I trust her opinion and her expertise when there's a problem with one of our company vehicles
– Mark Furcini
4/18/2017
Oil Change and yearly system re-boot.
Bob has taken care of me twice now since I moved to Scottsdale. He has taken care of my vehicle from start to finish and keeping me updated with the service process. Awesome service!!
– Shawn
4/17/2017
2 hour wait
I had a scheduled oil change at 12 and didn't leave until after 2pm. I was extremely annoyed and wasn't notified that it would take that long. After waiting an hour an a half I finally asked where my car was and was told they are running behind. The people who work there were very nice and helpful but honestly the wait was horrible, so sadly I won't be back.
– Amanda Langlois
4/17/2017
2 Hour Deal
Darryl Pugh was great, I came gave him my time constraints. He exceeded my expectations. In and out in under 2 hours with the exact vehicle I wanted for the price I wanted to pay
– John Pearson
4/12/2017
Best service experience ever !!!
Usually it is not a pleasant event when your vehicle needs repair. It is even worse when your factory warranty somehow gets accidentally erased from their computer system. Bob Phillips took charge of the problem and worked persistently to get it resolved with the factory. He had my warranty restored properly - as it should have been - and my vehicle was repaired. Even though I live closer to other dealers I will return to Chapman for service and to purchase new vehicles. Bob changed a situation which is usually unpleasant to a pleasant, positive experience. Thank you.
– MARK KERZNER
4/12/2017