6601 E McDowell Rd #1
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Chapman Dodge Scottsdale Reviews
Chapman Dodge Scottsdale Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5 stars (181 reviews)
Dodge Service
Had my car in for service with Dave Colwell. Dave is an excellent Service Advisor and has always taken good care of me!
– Brenda Tucson
6/23/2017
Purchase Dodge Ram
Excellent experience overall.
– Scott Ross
6/22/2017
Service
Excellent service, in/out in a timely manner. Service Advisor Heather was fantastic
– Morgan Graham
6/22/2017
Tire work and oil change
Did a good job on my jeep. Been coming to chapman since early 2011 most of time I deal with dave colwell who is very knowledgeable Thanks for good work!
– Brian peterson
6/22/2017
Cost higher than quoted
I called, set appointment, was expecting to pay the $29 as chargerd a few months ago but was charged $45, not the quoted cost. But Bob was very polite and did all he could. Also waited over two hours! Hope new facility is better managed!
– Bonnie Lebeck
6/22/2017
female customer
Dave Colwell is the best Service Advisor I have ever had. He is personable, honest, thorough, and always ready to listen carefully to whatever I need to explain. He has been my Service Advisor for about 15 years. I trust him completely. Thanks for keeping him!!!!!
– Shirley Hall
6/21/2017
Service
I usually get my service done here, and Bob was great last time.
– Aaron
6/20/2017
Oil Change, and Windshield Replacement
I am happy with the professionalism of Heather, service advisor. I scheduled an oil change online on Sunday evening, and the next morning I appeared for service. While initially processing the oil change, Heather asked if I wanted to replace the windshield in which damage occurred on the I10 just a few days before, Saturday. She answered my questions about the auto glass process as I already had an appointment for the coming Thursday. She patiently waited to let me make a decision after I spoken to my insurance claim. Overall, the oil change went well and new windshield too. Thanks!
– Richard Cooper
6/20/2017
2015 Ram 2500 Cummins
Dave is personable and friendly. He went above and beyond to ensure my service was excellent. I wouldn't take my truck anywhere else.
– Ryan Mezey
6/20/2017
JEEP SERVICE
EXCELLENT DIAGNOSTICS AND REPAIR
– DALE JOHNSON
6/20/2017