Chapman Dodge Scottsdale Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(179 Reviews)
Brianna Sage

I never thought I would walk out with the car of my dream thanks to Brianna for helping me out so I can get to work in my new ride

George
11/27/2022
Service advisor

Very friendly and helpful, notification were on point

Grant Vest
11/23/2022
Power Rail Repair

This was my second drop off for servicing this issue. The 1st drop off the part was not in and I was not informed of this until 2 days after I dropped off my Jeep. This was quite annoying.

Shigeyoshi Moroi
11/21/2022
Great Service

Everyone was so helpful from start to finish! Jordan made my experience 10/10. Thank you again

Tori
11/16/2022
Service team

Jordan was very polite and helpful. I had an oil change and tire rotation and 2 recalls taken care of.

Robert Ruiz-Nuila
11/16/2022
Great service !

Jordan gave me outstanding service when I had to change all 4 tires on my 2016 scatpack

Roger Nurse
11/16/2022
Awesome service!

My service advisor Jordan was awesome! Despite being so busy he was able to get my oil change done right away and even went out of his way to fill the air in my tires. 10/10 all around experience!

Reyna Gallegos
11/15/2022
2022 gladiator

Tim nailed it, no fuss

Scott Interdonato
11/14/2022
Great service

Jordan was very professional advisor and addressed all of my concerns. Thank you Jordan Jim Herzberg

Herzberg James
11/13/2022
Good Customer Service

Good Customer Service and Customer Support

John Thompson
11/11/2022
Service advt

Wonderful customer service

Dennis
11/9/2022
Service Advisor

Jordan, my service adviser was exceptional. He was attentive, informative, and prompt in communicating progress and providing clear options.

Christopher Cordes
11/8/2022
Dianne

Dianne

Dianne Bryant
11/8/2022
Very helpful, happy with the resuts

Had great service from Joey. He took care of our Jeep Grand Cherokee L. Very happy with the results.

Kirk Jess
11/5/2022
Wonderful experience

Trading in my car was very easy and they worked with my budget.

Stella
11/4/2022
Wrangler

John Hall was excellent. John listened and delivered to my requests and service needs. Oil change lead to 4 new tires because John helped me see the advantage of the Jeep tire promotion and got a new visor for passenger side. Thank you!

Nick
10/23/2022
Thanks

Ordered a build online, was an easy process and experience. Appreciate it, happy with me choice.

Nick
10/18/2022
Excellent Service, Fantastic Communication

Our service advisor Steve is the reason I return for service at Chapman. His communication is exceptional, clear and easy to understand. His updates always let us know the status of our vehicle. I live over 24 miles from Chapman and pass other dealerships. Steve is reason I will continue bringing my vehicle for service. Thank you Steve for all you do to help and advise.

Allan
10/17/2022
Service department is the Best!

Jordan my service tech was very pleasant and helpful.

Kenneth p Zwolinski
10/13/2022
Great

Frenchy was considerate and pleasant and I was glad to receive discount for being veteran

Robert
10/12/2022
Collin Raizes is a GREAT member for your team

Came in for service I believe 9/22/22. Collin was my service advisor and went far and beyond to take of my service needs for my Ram 2500. He is a great associate to have on your team. We need more people like Collin for businesses in this line of work.

Robert Toll
10/4/2022
Great leasing experience!

Awesome overall experience leasing my new Jeep Wrangler 4xe! Renate and Matt were great to deal with, by far my best experience out of the dozen or so vehicles I've bought/leased from a dealer.

Andrew Power
10/2/2022
Service

The service tech was great, he did his job, I had to wait quite awhile, even with an appointment but job was done.

Gary Aicon
9/29/2022
Best Car Experience and Salesman

In the 25 years of purchasing vehicles, I have never had such a wonderful and smooth experience as I did when I purchased my 2022 Dodge Challenger. I wasn't promised anything that couldn't be delivered and there was no pressure into buying. I worked specifically worked with salesman, Anthony Ojeda and he is a true asset to Chapman Dodge! He is professional, personable, and he took the time to find what I wanted. His customer service was remarkable! I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Chapman and don't forget to ask for Anthony!

Elizabeth O.
9/28/2022
great staff

renate and tito made my transaction smooth and very quick in and out in 30 minutes which included financing these guys are the place to go if u want to purchase a vehicle very professional

RANDY MANDELL
9/26/2022
Ram cargo van

Excellent job assisting me with my purchase.

Tom Johnson
9/26/2022
Very good except

3 emails said jeep was ready. It wasn't. Some of the mods were not done. Very good till last day. No paper work ready also. Spent a few hours waiting till all was done.

Robert Stiens
9/10/2022
E Z P Z

The team over at Chapman Dodge really knows how to run the business when it comes to trading in or buying new all together. I say that mostly because I went to a few other big dealerships just to test drive or check out new cars , the whole entire experience from arriving to departing is very good. I’ll send anyone that wants a car to Chapman Dodge !

Rogelio Acevedo
8/28/2022
battery

nice

edward fernandes
8/21/2022
Incredibly helpful and friendly.

I was working with Anthony Ojeda purchasing my first car from a dealership and he did everything he could to make sure I was happy with what I got and that I would not go broke. It was stressful for my since I do live 2 hours from the dealership but anthony made it as easy as he could and I am very happy with my visit to your dealership.

Shane Keil
8/19/2022
Outstanding Service

Jordan did an exceptional job, the best I have ever had, constant communication throughout my stay. He is a great tire guy!!

R. Murphy
8/18/2022
EASY PLACE TO DEAL WITH

WAS PLEASED WITH THE WAY ANTHONY HANDLED THE SALE AND THE KNOWLEDGE OF HIS PRODUCT. I WOULD RECOMMEND CHAPMAN TO ANYONE NEEDING A CAR.

Alan Svendgard
8/16/2022
John Marino Service Advisor

John is a very dedicated, dependable, knowledgeable, courteous and professional Service Advisor which makes him a valuable asset to Chapman. I would recommend your dealership and Mr. Marino without hesitation.

Aleta Jares
8/12/2022
GREAT SERVICE!!

JORDAN IS ON THE BALL ALWAYS TAKES GREAT CARE OF MY FAMILIES VEHICLES!

GREG
8/11/2022
Great Customer Service!!

The customer service with Anthony C. and Paul with the sale of my 2022 Dodge Charger was Great!! Thank you to the entire team at Chapman Dodge!!

Anthony Gutierrez
8/10/2022
Positive Individuals

The would be the most positive, courteous. and caring visit to a dealership/service in my life.

Jeffrey Tennant
8/6/2022
10/10 on everything!

Dan is so nice and great! He was super informative about everything and kept some super informed throughout the process. If you need someone to go to make sure it’s him!

Mariana Lomeli
8/4/2022
service I trust

I trust Dan Boardman to always give me honest advice - he never pushes me to do things that I don't need to do and tells me his honest opinion on what I should do. He always tries to get things done to fit my schedule. When he asks another advisor (Jordan in this instance) to help, that person does just as he would.

Adrienne C. Scheck
8/4/2022
review

My check engine light came on I called Dan my service tech at chapman. He said bring it on in. It will take about 2 hrs. You need a ride home? Yes I do. 10 minutes later I was home. two hrs later Dan called pickup your truck. Do you need a ride in? Yes. 15 minutes later I was in front of Dan's deck picking up my keys. Great service. Dan has always done a great job taking care of me and my truck.

James Flyte
7/31/2022
Great service

Had a great visit got me in and out of there in no time

Jordan
7/29/2022
Great service

Had a great experience with my first time at Chapman, I will be bring my Jeep back. Hope not to soon!!!

Bill
7/21/2022
Service Department - Jordan

I've been coming to Chapman Dodge for 5+ years. Jordan Godfrey is my go-to guy and displays exceptional customer service and treats me with honesty, knowledge, and prompt communication. I come back for guys like him.

Brian
7/21/2022
Great service as usual

In todays world of pay more and expect less Chapman has exceeded my expectation of great service. I've purchased 2 vehicles from Chapman and they have never let me down. Best dealership west of the Peso's in my opinion.

Mark Crotts
7/21/2022
Warranty Service

My service advisor Collin was very professional in handling and scheduling the replacement of a defective seat back part on my new Grand Cherokee.

Greg Tich
7/20/2022
Greay Service

Thank you to all involved in servicing my PowerWagon. We are on vacation and time is very important. John and the others did a good job and quickly. Thanks again

Jeff
7/15/2022
Service was terrific!

I so appreciated the terrific service I received at Chapman Chrysler! Friendly and efficient!

Diane Belliveau
7/12/2022
Service advisorJordan Godfrey

Jordan was very professional and courteous in processing my appointment for my 2107 Dodge Ram brought in for service on July 7. In addition he was very knowledgeable concerning additional recommendations by the service techs. I am very pleased to have had Jordan as my service advisor.

Leonard Ambrosiano
7/8/2022
Service

Chance was very helpful in my Jeep Service. The air works great now thanks to the work the service team did. I will always bring my Jeep there for service items.

Dimitri Spanos
7/5/2022
HPFP Insp

Service advisor Steve was great with my 2020 RAM 2500 Limited truck inspection for HPFP recall and the right side Power Running board issues.

jeffrey jensen
7/1/2022
Service

I had the visors in my 2020 Gladiator fall off. The service team was able to get me right in and fix them. Best part it was covered under my warranty, hassle free.

Drew Wood
6/29/2022
😁

Good Job. To check Tune up. Good reasonable price from discount.

Cheli
6/19/2022
Great efficient service

Thank you for everything.

Kaitlyn
6/17/2022
Service Advisor ROCKS

Collin was our service advisor and very helpful. He kept me up-to-date with progress on the Jeep, soothed my jangled nerves and has a wonderful sense of humor. He is good with people, knows vehicles and an “AAGG” - All Around Good Guy. Thank-you. - The Mrs.

Rick
6/15/2022
Great Advice

My 2001 Grand Cherokee was towed to Chapman Dodge - emergent - and they were kind enough to get me into their schedule for diagnosis right away. I am grateful for the honesty of the technician who looked at the Jeep and the humor and professionalism of my service manager.

Rick
6/15/2022
Worth The Drive, and the cost of Fuel!

I live and bought my Jeep in Flagstaff. 2 years ago when I was in Phoenix I had a problem with my transmission. I took it to the nearest dealership, Chapman. I am so glad I had that problem when I did because they gave me the best customer service I have ever experienced! They have earned a customer for life. Instead of 6 miles to the dealership where I purchased my vehicle I now drive 240 miles, roundtrip, for any repairs needed. Most recently, I was dropping my son off at camp and had to stay the night in Phoenix, on the way down my change oil light came on. I decided in the morning to take my Jeep into Chapman. Steve asked me if there were any concerns. I couldn’t leave my vehicle for the list of items I wanted looked at so I said no. Steve checked in my vehicle and started asking questions, beginning with a broken switch and cracked windshield. By the end of it, I was in a rental car for the week (I was picking my son up end of the week, covered by warranty), I had a new windshield(insurance), parts were ordered for major items, minor items repaired, and my oil changed. Some will say he was just trying to sell me on repairs, I can say with certainty that is not what occurred. Steve cared for me and my son and wanted to make sure we were safe, and I know that is why he is employed at Chapman because that’s the customer service and caring I have come to know and appreciate!

Andrea MacIntosh
6/11/2022
Great overall service

I bought my Scat Pack from here and it’s amazing. The service is great from sales to the mechanics. Can’t wait to buy my next car (Hellcat) from here.

Alex H
6/10/2022
Note to say thanks

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from James Duet in the last twelve months. He is a professional and always leaves a great impression of your dealership. We recommend you to all of our friends and family. Thank you for a great buying experience. Dan Bleak

Daniel Bleak
6/8/2022
Great Experience

I had a great experience with the team. They took the time to explain every step and the sales person Bri (great person) she was in contact with me throughout the entire transaction with no surprise charges. My deal was a hard one for them to get too I shop for months before making a choice and don't make it easy. She even delivered the vehicle with the contract to my door with a smile ensuring a great customer experience. A+ dealership with no pushy sales people. Will do business with them again and highly recommend if looking for a great car deal.

Diane M
6/4/2022
Matt Uzzle

It was such a pleasure working with Matt Uzzle. He came through with our vehicle where everyone else failed. Communication about the progress of our vehicle was outstanding!

Jane & Todd Armour
6/4/2022
?

Chance and staff were attentive and helpful

Brad Wilde
6/2/2022
Pleasant visit

I needed to have my oil changed and was a little nervous because our service writer (Ruth) was no longer at this dealership. I was pleasantly surprised by the service advisor Jordan Godfrey who assisted me today. He was helpful, informative and I did not feel pressured in the least. He personally made the trip easy and satisfying. Thank you Jordan!

Kathleen D Kenyon
6/1/2022
30K Jeep Service Appointment

Service Tech Carlos was professional and provided excellent service

Scott DiIullo
6/1/2022
Serviced my truck

Thank you Carlos ! For getting my truck back to me after a few hours ahead of time . Thank you

Mary Almeida
5/29/2022
Beyond expectations

Recently had my new JLURD in to the service department to have multiple aftermarket upgrades installed. The service I received was exceptional and specifically my interactions with Gregory Yeo in parts was outstanding. Highly recommend!

Tom Moore
5/27/2022
Dodge journey

The sales rep and technician was wonderful great customer service keep up the good work

Michelle Hodges
5/22/2022
Eric and Chapman are great for factory Service.

Eric McGraw is a fantastic service provider. Chapman does great factory service.

Don Marbach
5/21/2022
Service

My car was towed into the dealership after Hours it had overheated, I left the key with the tow truck driver, I get a call early the next morning asking what has happened and was kept in the loop of what was going on with my car. John was great to work with, he understands that being without a car can be difficult, I got my car back within 24 hours.

Steve Lugger
5/20/2022
Reliable

My service writer was straightforward with me. The work that was done on my vehicle was done with them timely manner.

Bob
5/17/2022
Great customer services

On May 12, I stopped by for express oil change. Jordan Godfrey was the Service Advisor. He was very polite, professional and more important cordial. He keep me updated about the progress of the services and suggested a couple of additional services that my car needed, no pushing, he knows how to talk to customers. I recognize a great customer service skills. He is an example of it. I highly recommend Chapman at 3800 N 89th St. Thank you so much for your help.

Hector Mejias
5/16/2022
Great attitude

Daniel was a wonderful person and had a great attitude.

William Lynch
5/14/2022
Outstanding Service!

Carlos was professional and prompt. He was a pleasure to work with.

Jon Gutierrez
5/12/2022
Wonderful experience!

Worked with Brittany Zuercher and Gregory Yeo on the purchase of a 2022 JLURD and they were both extremely helpful in the process. Highly recommend Chapman Jeep!

Tom Moore
5/12/2022
Extended Warranty

We purchased our Town and Country from Chapman Scottsdale and have used the dealership for all of our repairs because we trust the expertise and knowledge of our service advisors especially Dan Boardman. Tech's are well trained and do a great job to get us back on the road as quickly as possible. Also a young man named Jordan who works with Dan. Both are 10 plus in my book ! ! !

Bobbie McGirr
5/11/2022
Summer Road Trip Special

Very efficient, friendly and timely. All I can ask for through a dealership and they didn’t try to upsell me, which I appreciate too.

Pete Karas
5/9/2022
Great place to get your vehicle

This dealership is outstanding! Everyone we dealt with was kind, patient and unhurried. Yet very thorough, professional and efficient. Simply great blend of qualities that makes one dream, there would be more businesses like Chapman.

Stanislava Kyselica
5/7/2022
Buying two services truck

My sales man Warren was great he listen to my needs of my business took his time looking for what I was looking for a month or two later we meet again and then I took two Trucks he was very helpful understanding and polite

Rojas Hector
5/7/2022
Finally, she’s here!

Overall, I had a good experience. I had to order my vehicle, so it was many many months before it arrived, but communication was good.

kate oates
5/6/2022
Jordan Godfrey - Service Advisor

Jordan was efficient / friendly / informative!

John g Martin
5/5/2022
Ram Pro Master service

Great job Thanks

Cal Vander Kooi
5/5/2022
Sales Associate: Andy Stephens

I appreciated Andy's product knowledge - low-keyed manner - patience!

John g Martin
5/4/2022
Service Advisor

My Service Advisor Dan, Is amazing! I really appreciate how he takes the time and makes sure that when I’m explaining a problem to him, he actively listens and explains. he has a lot of knowledge and is very patient and accommodating. I know my is in good hands. He also makes himself available during the service / repair process. Thank you Dan for that you do!

Richard Mabry
5/2/2022
Service

Jacob was excellent and turned my car around quickly

Michael bianchi
4/25/2022
Replace tire

It was easy work with Carlos thanks for your help!

Yaser
4/20/2022
Service

I was a little upset to see my truck sitting outside waiting for service 1.5 hours after I arrived at the time of my appointment. When a person makes an appointment they should be able to get in to have their service done at the time of their appointment.

Kris Severson
4/19/2022
Great experience purchasing our 2nd vehicle from C

Yesterday I purchased our second Jeep vehicle from Chapman. As with the first, the experience was easy and our sales rep is amazing. We've referred family to Chapman Jeep and they had a great experience also.

Renee Heinemann
4/15/2022
Facebook

The deal was nothing but the best

Tom weaver
4/12/2022
RAM purchase

Ordered a Ram 3500 and just picked it up. Purchase was very smooth. James was incredible to work with and attended to our every question and concern. Would definitely purchase from him again!!

Scott
4/10/2022
Excellent Customer Service

No matter what questions I have about my truck, I am encouraged to come in and they will make time for me and check it out. I have never experienced outstanding customer service with a dealership like I have with Chapman Dodge. Thank you all for your courtesy, consideration and knowledge about my vehicle. I really feel safe and secure after they have checked out my vehicle. ?? Thank you so much. As a footnote, I bring my beloved ESA dog with me every time I visit. He is welcomed by the attentive staff and other customers as well. That is special to me, too. Thank you all! Keep up the great work. ??

Michelle Oselette
4/9/2022
Jordan is the best

It was a pleasure it have Jordan again as our service advisor. Explains the service thoroughly and maintains status updates through out the day.

Gary Tahmahkera
4/5/2022
Owner

Good

Jay Noot
4/4/2022
Another great service appointment

Everything was smooth and efficient. Jacob was friendly and helpful. The text/email/web review, estimate and authorization of recommended services was easy and straightforward.

Mike Kroeger
4/1/2022
Great Experience

I needed to have my Jeep looked at because I thought I was having a transmission problem. The first three dealers I contacted could not get me in for an appointment any sooner than 5 to 7 days and they wanted me to drop the car off and leave it anywhere from 2 to 5 days. We only have one vehicle so that was going to be difficult. Chapman was able to see me the next day with a number of times available to choose from and if they had the parts or could get them would fix the car right then. Turned out I had a faulty spark plug and I was able to wait for the repairs to be finished and now my Jeep drives fine. The best part was the service guy I delt with named Dan. He was very approachable and easy to talk to. He listened to what I had to say and offered reasonable explanations about what my problem might be and what would be needed to fix it. I have had Fords most of my life and got tired of dealing with the service reps who had been put through "The Program". Their purpose was to protect the brand and they owned up to very few of the problems with their vehicles. I decided to try a different product and have been mostly pleased with the Jeep I bought 4 years ago. Chapman's was 25 miles from where I live and there were 3 other dealers closer but the extra drive was well worth it. And don't forget Dan.

Steve Blanchard
3/31/2022
My experience at Chapman Jeep

Just purchased my Jeep Grand Cherokee and my experience at the dealership was fantastic. Super helpful & super fast

Eric Sim
3/31/2022
Service Advisor was courteous and knowledgeable

They got me in and out in less than an hour. Very professional staff at Chapman.

Greg Yount
3/31/2022
Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Service advisor Jordon Godfrey went above and beyond to make sure I received all available items from my service contract. Jordon is a credit to his employer.

William McCarthy
3/31/2022
Service Rep

Jacob was excellent. He knows cars and he knows people. I hope I get him next time, but an excellent young man like him probably isn't going to be in one spot too long!

Dick Powell
3/30/2022
Service Experience

Excellent experience. Fast, efficient, friendly and very professional.

M Olson
3/30/2022
Customer service

Always have a good experience at Chapman dodge. Service department are always in top of there game. Ruth is always helpful and always accommodating. Always a pleasure to talk to her.

Kham Souriphong
3/29/2022
Almost excellent

Wait times too long due to understaffing

James Spray
3/17/2022
Great Experience!

I'm always happy with the service I get. Thanks for doing a great job!

Bob Loeffler
3/17/2022
Top