3800 N 89th St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Chapman Dodge Scottsdale Reviews
Chapman Dodge Scottsdale Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (445 reviews)
fuel leak and pump replacement
Dan Boardman is a great guy to work with. He knows his job and product, all around a good experience.
– Randall Wolff
7/13/2018
Anthony Lopez - great service advisor!
Anthony explained to me the different issues w/my 2017 Jeep Cherokee ... great job Anthony ... I even made it to work with 2 minutes to spare!!! :=) Thank you for your great customer service ... Sheryl Hassell
– Sheryl Hassell
7/13/2018
Recall completed
The service advisor was very well informed and clear about what needed done. I feel assured that there will be no issues in the future.
– Jim Praught
7/13/2018
Service with a style
Bill Wardingly, the very best representative I have ever had - anywhere. He comprehensively addressed every request and added the unknown. I appreciate honesty and Bill is great.
– Bruce Tunnicliff
7/12/2018
Great Job
Dave Colwell did a great job for me, as always, thanks Dave.
– Pat
7/12/2018
Excellence
This was just another day of excellent service. Kudos to Dave Colwell!
– William Kennedy
7/12/2018
Always Quality Service
The got me in for an A/C repair very quickly. Fixed my problem and got me back on the road in a reasonable amount of time!
– Carlton Wise
7/12/2018
Oil Change
I will always go to this location, to get my Jeep serviced. Everyone is friendly and it is super fast!
– Tanya
7/12/2018
Very helpful and friendly
Very helpful and friendly
– charles sivak
7/12/2018
EGR service
Dave Colwell and the service team provided excellent service again.
– jjc
7/12/2018