Chapman Dodge Scottsdale Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(243 Reviews)
Service Department

Great service, friendly and knowledgeable.

Martin Yepez
9/19/2020
First Appointment

My first appointment with this dealer. Brad my service advisor was a great representative and advisor.

Greg Pierce
9/18/2020
Real Service

Dan B in Service went out of his way to work my truck into the schedule to replace the alternator, replace stabilzer bar lifts, and quickly process the extended warranty. He was efficient and saved me a lot of time. I will definitely now move from another dealer to Chapman. Thank you.

JD Weir
9/18/2020
Excellent Service

Paul was amazing - He was fast and efficent - He answered all of our questions - Thanks for this.!!

Beth Valente
9/17/2020
Great Service

Ruth in Chapman Dodge Service was great!

Racheal Johnson
9/17/2020
Great service

We were in a time crunch to have our vehicle back for a doctor appointment for grandma. John Bennett took care to see that our car was ready when we needed it. Service was fast and courtious.

Brian Wallace
9/14/2020
Great service

Had a drop in problem Was taken care of in 24 hours Rental provided Great service

jjc
9/12/2020
New 2020 Ram 1500 Hemi Laramie Longhorn Service wo

Ruth in Service Dept took great care in handling a couple of issues I had on my new 2020 RAM purchased from Chapman this year. Nice to see a lady in this Service Dept, especially for us lady owners who come in with our RAM trucks, and want to talk with her about what needs to be done. Calie Kenyon, Cave Creek

Calie Kenyon
9/12/2020
Great Service

Service advisors Dan and Tim were great, they were very attentive and explained the work clearly and did everything possible to make me feel welcome during the service. The work was done on time and done right! Thanks

Rick Marshall
9/10/2020
Our Jeep Wrangle Unlimited Purchase

My wife and I had a great experience at the Chapman Dealership. We worked with Fidel Arredondo and Tyler Frederick. Tyler spent a lot of time with us. They we both very helpful with our decision on which Jeep to purchase. We went back the next day with a couple of questions and to look at running boards. We met with Tyler again. He was very helpful again. Very happy with our whole experience there!

Paul & Nancy Cardinal
9/6/2020
review

Service was great

Kevin Palmer
9/6/2020
Chapman Service

I purchased a new 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Chapman Dodge in 2010. With regular service visits and any questions I may have had, the service rep or technicians handled the situations with care and was professional through-out the years!

Claretta
9/4/2020
Chrysler 300 SRT oil change 9-3-2020

Dan Boardman deserves a 5 star rating as my Service Advisor. Dan always provides all the options and information.

Donna Ward
9/4/2020
Scott@Chapman Autoplex

Scott@Chapman Autoplex is the best.!!! He was VERY helpful. I had HUGE recall problems with my truck. He had the parts in quickly and installed. He went above and beyond the "normal" service you normally get at a dealership. He will my go to guy from now on... He took care of everything and it's good as new.!!!

Dawn Callaway
9/1/2020
Great service

Michael was very helpful

Juan
9/1/2020
2014 RAM 1500 service

Timothy Purvis was my service advisor and did a great job making sure my truck was ready for a long trip cross country. After market front shocks had to be ordered and installed, due to OEM shocks were were unavailable and on back order for over a month. Tim stayed on top of the situation and kept me informed. Truck was ready when promised a few days before the trip. Thanks Tim. Bruce

Bruce
8/30/2020
Fantastic Service

When I took my car in for service I was greeted promptly and the work was completed quickly and professionally. I will definitely return for service. Thank you Chapman Service.

Jerry McLeod
8/27/2020
Jeep Grand Cherokee Service

Brought my Jeep in for repairs and service August 19th. Michael Hayden took fantastic care of me — he walked me through the recent Chapman service history for my Jeep, listened to my concerns regarding what appeared to be a follow up issue regarding a previous repair (evaporative leak), laid out the plan for follow up contact as the technicians inspected and diagnosed issues, and set me up with a courtesy/rental vehicle. He called me several times throughout the day to provide me status. I very much appreciated Michael’s attention to detail, follow up and great care. Michael will remain my go-to Service Advisor every time I need future work done. I trust him!

Neil Robinson
8/23/2020
contact

We contacted several dodge dealers in the area and they all said, NO, we don't work on the Dodge Ram RV Travatos. But Chapman said sure, bring it in. We can do it. This was for 2 recalls on our rv. Dan Boardman was our consultant and he took down our information and even offered us a ride back home. Very professional, and very proficient at his job. Matthew also brought our vehicle to the front for us, and he was cordial and efficient as well. They also were well mannered.

Meryl Shawver
8/22/2020
Quick oil change

Love the quick oil change without needing an appointment.

Mark Johnson
8/20/2020
Always a great experience

Our regular service rep Dan Boardman was out Nd so Tim Purvis took over and supplied the service we needed with the same professional service and insight into our problem and handled it quickly and efficiently.

Curtis and Rebecca Harvey
8/20/2020
Overall ratings

Excellent service, friendly, not much wait time.

Max Anderson
8/19/2020
Great service

They were able to fix my flat tire, without having to replace it . Thank you so much

Carlos Naranjo
8/17/2020
Eric McGraw

Eric was easy to work - professional - customer service was #1!

John G Martin
8/16/2020
Needed a repair and a loaner

Dan took care of my concerns in a professional and thoughtful manner.

Neal Losier
8/14/2020
Ruth is the Best

Almost every time that we go in to have our Jeep serviced or an issue looked at Ruth helps us and she is wonderful! She makes sure that we feel taken care of and heard and that our Jeep is in good hands. Thankful for her always going above and beyond.

Hannah Malcolm
8/10/2020
Alwas great service

Dan Boardman is a great service rep. He makes sure that our truck is in top shape and gets us in for warranty normal service or recalls and all are done with no hassle. thanks

Curtis Harvey
8/7/2020
As always.............great service

Dan always takes really good care of me............gets me in and gets me out. Responsive to my needs/requests and keeps me informed.

conrad plomin
8/5/2020
Recall work

This is the second time I had recall work done on my 2013 Dodge Charger. One was major work, and the 2nd one was minor emissions work' Both times Chapmans did the work flawlessly once the parts came in. Great place to do business.

Randy Crowl
8/4/2020
Amazing Service!

I purchased me 2018 Jeep Rubicon JL from Earnhardt, the service was terrible. I chose to take it to Chapman recently for my 20,000 mile service and to take care of warranty issues. Ruth is amazing and the staff that supports her! You have a client for life. I will always seek out Ruth because she is that attentive to her clients!

Kim Andrew Stinde
8/4/2020
Del VanVleet

nice and easy doing Business Very nice and friendly

Del Del Vanvleet
8/1/2020
Dan

My service repp Dan did a great job getting my truck in and out in a timely manner. Thank you

Jim Flyte
7/30/2020
New Vehicle Purchase

Rasheem and the staff at Chapman did a great job. The Sales Manager (Mike) and Finance Manager (Jose) made the transaction very easy. I’m a big fan of the staff and culture at this dealership.

Ted
7/21/2020
Crabby old man

Thanks Dan B. for being my service writer. I wouldn’t be Chapman if it weren’t for you. I’m a very hands on guy who wants dedication and total attention. You always give your best to make sure my needs are met.

Terry Grimes
7/20/2020
Our service advisor Michael was great.

Chapman Dodge was a wonderful experience knowledgeable staff and got the job done.

Mike Granados
7/20/2020
Nice comfortable waiting Lounge

Great turnaround time, Great communication progress text updates on service. Very clean service area.

Johnny Vallejo
7/16/2020
Service

Excellent service as usual. I’ve been a customer of Chapman for over ten years and keep coming back. Ruth did a great job taking care of my repairs.

David Carnell
7/15/2020
Amazing Service!

Scott Randel is a great service adviser; always extremely helpful and exceeds my expectations on service issues/questions I raise with him.

Kevin McCaw
7/8/2020
Exceptional Service

Eric Mcgraw kept me advised of the status of my vehicle that I had brought in for repair & service. It was unfortunate that the supplier was slow at delivering the part(PCM). He is a great asset to your service department!

Theodore Moffitt
7/8/2020
New 2020 Ram 1500 Hemi Laramie Longhorn review

Service Dept - Ruth Fisch - installing front level kit on 2020 RAM 1500 Hemi.

giles kenyon
7/8/2020
Best ever experience

The young lady that helped me was Awesome. She was attentive and when my car was complete she explained everything to me. She went above and beyond, I think that dealerships should have done this a long time ago, instead of having to sit and wait, and nobody ever came to tell you anything! It was so demeaning. Now with women in there, the service is a pleasure. Thank you Chapman Dodge!

Clara Smith
7/3/2020
Great Service

Ability to create an online appointment is a good feature. Was immediately greeted and vehicle was moved. Met estimated timing within 15 minutes. Service Advisor was friendly and knowledgeable.

Joe Romack
7/1/2020
Great teamwork and customer service

Appreciate everyone who made my purchase very comfortable, easy, and looked after me and my wife through the entire process. Thank you to Jeffrey our sales consultant. The finance team ensured we got the best possible pricing and interest rates. Thank you Nick.??

Jeffrey Schaff
6/29/2020
Great customer service.

Dan Boardman is my service rep and i could not be happier. He addresses ever concern I bring to him and has it resolved. Your service department is very good also. I have an eco--diesel pickup and they keep it running well. I am goinig to have my son contact Dan to set up to see if he can help him buy a truck also. Thanks for the great service. In these times it is hard to find anymore.

Curtis Harvey
6/24/2020
Chris Miles was great!

He was awesome and helped us find the perfect car!

Rachael
6/20/2020
My RAM 2015 "2500" service ~

Ruth, our Service Advisor, was excellent in every possible way as always. She takes great care with both of our RAM trucks. Sold me on a $600 upgrade for my 2500; Josh in Parts dept was professional and helpful. Coming back to fit leveling kit on wife's new 1500.

giles kenyon
6/20/2020
Service

Excellent service done same day no issues.

Tom Emig
6/19/2020
Dan Boardman

Dan was fantastic, very pleasant and a pleasure to work with. Amazing individual thank you for everything Chapman.

Jamie Brown
6/17/2020
Service Review

Eric McGraw was a great addition to the Chapman service team. I have not been as satisfied since Dave Colwell retired a couple years ago.

Gary Alexander
6/16/2020
Service

Excellent service as always. Had my other Dodge in for routine service. Brad is my new service advisor and he was wonderful.

Susan Searcy
6/15/2020
Service

Excellent service as always. Brad is my new service advisor and he was wonderful.

Susan Searcy
6/15/2020
My visit to Scottsdale

If you need help with anything go see John he is really helpful when it comes to your car needs..

Arturo juarez
6/10/2020
First service experience

Absolutely done well. No surprises. Service completed on time. Service advisor answered all my questions, my first Ram truck, and was very courteous and professional.

Christopher A Lienau
6/10/2020
Always great service. Dan Boardman is excellent a

Dan has hoed to keep our truck I. Perfect shape. He understands listens and responds to take care of our needs. Great service advisir5

Curtis Harvey
6/8/2020
Great Experience

Pleasant experience starting with the salesmen Fidel and Michael, and completing sale with Nick!

Dennis Helinski
6/8/2020
Jeep Gladiator

The service representative Brad was excellent!!

Charlie LaMar
6/5/2020
Ruth was very helpful......Very Cheery as well

I needed to have a tuneup on my Challenger and had received an estimate on the cost of that and service on my differential. Due to circumstances beyond my control, I was not able to get the service completed until now. I asked if I could get the estimate honored since it had been awhile and she did. She also made my appointment to accommodate my schedule. I waited for my vehicle and it was completed within a very reasonable period of time. Thank you Ruth!

Marianne Vallejo
6/4/2020
My trip to chapman ram

Scott was my service rider. I looked over the reviews prior to making a appt. to bring my 2019 Laramie Ram truck to them. This was a recall issue plus stabilizer needed adjustment. Offered lyft car to return me home. Scott was very professional, called me about 2 hrs later truck ready again offered to have lyft pick me up. I felt comfortable with dropping my truck there. Will return

Jo Bell Wolff
6/3/2020
Great Service

Pulled in without an appointment. My jeep needed service immediately. I was seen by Brad C at the Scottsdale Autoshow complex and scheduled right away. Few hours later my vehicle was running like new. Thanks for great service guys !!!Greatly Appreciated !!

Denise Reimann
6/2/2020
Excellent Service

Eric did a great job of getting my car handled, and it was repaired much faster than I had expected.

Russ Seideman
5/29/2020
Service/Repair

Was pleased with the service and completeness of check over thanks for the good service

Kurt Hartung
5/28/2020
Purchase of new Charger SXT

Super good experience when purchasing a new Dodge Charger from Chapman Dodge. The entire process was smooth and a direct reflection of Chapman’s sales staff from top to bottom. Our salesman, Edo, was awesome and was there to help throughout the process. Thanks again ????!

Michael G Barrett
5/24/2020
Great Service

Ruth handled my recall in a prompt an professional manner. Thank you Ruth and Chapman Jeep.

Joe Makowski
5/22/2020
New 2020 Ram 1500 Hemi Laramie Longhorn review

Totally delighted by Ruth Frisch as our Service Avisor. She was out there at 6.55am to greet us. Could not be more pleased by her handling of my wife's truck first service, and two recall jobs to be done. Will bring my 2015 Ram 2500 Limited down to her in future. If I could give her a "10" I would. She is the best Service Advisor I have met since 1979.

giles kenyon
5/22/2020
John Otero

John Otero.. Great people skills. Call me by Name as I came to pick up my jeep. Service quick, efficient and all in all a very pleasant and gratifying experience.

Sharon M Hill
5/22/2020
My first service appointment

I just want to say that my first service appointment with Ruth for my 2019 Grand Cherokee went above my expectations. I was planning on dropping my vehicle off and picking up later but Ruth had my work completed in 45 minutes. Great work. Thank You.

Anthony Amorese
5/19/2020
Wonderful overall buying experience

We shopped at a couple Jeep dealers and purchased here. Best price and professionalism. We had a wonderful purchasing experience with the salesmen Jeff. We have purchased many vehicles over the years, Mercedes, Porsche, BMW’s, Honda, and even a Rolls Royce! Our experience couldn’t have been better with Jeff and Chapman Jeep. His knowledge and professionalism was much appreciated. And Luis Campos in finance was especially a breath of fresh air! We truly appreciated his efficiency and respect of our time and needs.

Sadie Foley
5/17/2020
Ruth

She did a wonderful job helping us with our appointments. Excellent in all aspects of the appointment. Very Professional and knew her job will.

Charles Mitchell or Mitchell Charles
5/16/2020
Great Service Visit

Went in for an oil change and 10,000 mike check. No appointment and they got me in and out in 30 minutes. My tech Ruth was awesome. Friendly and attentive. Usually shy away from services like Mopar but this experience couldn't have been more pleasant. Will always go there.

Dave
5/15/2020
Service Department

John Otero was great to work with. He was able to get my Jeep in and out in less time then he said

Greg Wedge
5/14/2020
Service department

John Otero did a great job getting me scheduled on time and returned my Jeep completed in time he said he would. Thank you

Greg Wedge
5/14/2020
Great service

Another great service visit

john
5/12/2020
New van

The salesman Mike K. was great! He worked with us and we came up with a great deal that we were happy with. Thanks Chapman for a great experience!

Colleen Eby
5/9/2020
Great Service

Ruth, took very good care of us. She's super Nice with a lot attention to detail. Very honest, sincere n fair. Great experience n hope I get her again on my next visit here

David Ortega
5/9/2020
Excellent

I have experienced nothing but excellent service from Chapman Dodge dealership. Eric McGraw has always been very expedient in resolving the very few issues that have come up regarding my 2017 Dodge RAM 2500. He makes absolutely sure I am comfortable with the performance of my vehicle before I drive it out of the service area. I consider myself very fortunate to have purchased my truck from professional sales staff and continue to experience that same personal and professional service from the staff in the service department. I must tell you that my last truck was serviced at the dealership in Mesa where the lines were very long and there was not really any personal attention given to the situation. This is why when I experienced the personal and professionalism with the sales staff at Scottsdale Chapman Dodge, I was really “dumbfounded” as I didn’t realize that it is how sales and service should always be, no matter what service we render. I know this is lengthy, but I wanted this dealership and all the personnel who have made my life a little more stress free, to know how much I appreciate you all. Thank you especially, Eric McGraw, for understanding that the last thing I need to worry about is my truck not starting! Thank you all so very much! P.S., People are always impressed by my truck and I tell them to come see you for the best service I have ever experienced. Sincerely, Michelle Oselette

Michelle Oselette
5/8/2020
Service Department experience

Once again I had a wonderful experience with Chapman Dodge and their service department. Ruth really took care of me and got me in and out of there extremely fast. She also took the time to go over all the recommendations they had for my vehicle and explain why they are recommending them. I bought my truck from Chapman Dodge and I have had all my service work done on my truck there and I cannot say enough how great everyone is there. Keep up the amazing work!

Felix Mendiola
5/7/2020
jeep service

always quality and quick service

Mark
5/7/2020
Excellent advice and service!

Thank you, Dan, for the discount, for going above and beyond in repairing my garage door opener and for thorough attention and service! I will return for the carwash!

Bonnie
5/5/2020
Great staff!

Dan was kind, friendly and did great assisting me with vehicle and its needed repairs. He remained in regular contact and got me out quickly when I picked up my Jeep.

Melissa Gallup
5/1/2020
Service

Great service advisor and the required repairs where completed quickly

S martin
4/30/2020
Best Experience Ever

I had the greatest experience purchasing my son a car. I was in and out in a very short time. Thank you for making the experience so wonderful. I will definitely be back

Joelle Carro
4/30/2020
dan was great

everything was taken care of.

jerry troyanos
4/28/2020
Dan the Man is Great!

Service was great, Dan kept me in the loop of everything that was going on and gave me an accurate estimated time to complete the requested service.

Michael Allorto
4/27/2020
Sales is NOT TO BE TRUSTED - Should be a NEGATIVE

You will see two posts, which is an exchange of emails between Sales, GM and me. Should give you good idea as to why rating should be a negative. I would be VERY CAUTIOUS of their SALES TACTICS!Hi Gary. I received your email and figured I would share how I felt. You may recall I purchased my Jeep almost a year ago and traded in my Mini Cooper. Well you can read how dissatisfied I am today with my desire to get a 4 door Jeep. I’m not happy with what I was told when I bought the Jeep and how your team said Mini are one of the worst had retaining their value and Jeeps are so much better and now I find out that was a lie based on what was put together for me. I’m disgusted. You can see my response email to Mike below. Love the service team but hate being lied to when it comes to sales. This is a want and not a need but it certainly will make me goes elsewhere to look for my next Jeep even though I’ve been a loyal Chapman Company customer. That day I even brought in my wife’s Jeep for service because they are true pros in that department. So read my response. Don’t need excuses or a response let alone sorry or the economy or whatever else excuse you or others want to tell me. Credibility is shot in my book and that is something that makes me upset, mad, disgusted, etc. thank you. Lou 623.239.2715 Hi Mike: As we discussed yesterday, the trade in value for my vehicle is insulting, especially being told how much they retain their value and do not depreciate that much. In fact when I traded in my Mini Cooper, they told me that the Mini was one of the worse when it comes to depreciation. After seeing what Chapman feels my Jeep may be worth, I would say that Mini has a far superior value and holds its value much better than the Jeep. I feel I was a duped when that was told to me and now find out the real truth. Anything for a car sale I guess. I really should have known because I have seen this so many times over my many, many years of buying cars. I really do not care about excuses. With short supply of new vehicles, it would make more sense that Used Vehicles values would be higher. I have been around the auto industry since 1984 and understand cycles. Anyway, knowing what I paid for my vehicle and what that Willy was listing for, I would think that my trade value should be close to the ultimate selling price for that Willy. To say the difference is that far apart is insulting and candidly not appreciated after what I was told just last year. Also, as we discussed yesterday when we were talking about vehicles, that I did not see a deal happening but you were very confident that we could make a deal and possibly even get a lower payment. That's laughable now. So at this time, I am not interested in looking at trying to get a new Jeep even though I would have liked too. If I do look, I will certainly go to other Jeep Dealers as there are plenty that I am sure would want some business right now. Not sure how many people are buying new vehicles at this time so I'm certain there are dealers that are hungrier to make a deal. I doubt sales have been great for any dealer over the last 4-6 weeks. Doubt I want to waste too much time on this as I have plenty to do and I don't NEED a new vehicle it would be a want, so not a big deal other than I feel like Chapman lied to me last year about holding values. My future business may have to go elsewhere based on this. I love your service department but not happy at all with sales. I have purchased at least 3-4 vehicles from Chapman (BMW's included) and so looking at the entire situation, I am extremely UNHAPPY and if notified to give a review or how a sales process went, a 1 is in the making. 1 being the lowest score. I hope I do get contacted. Have a good weekend and feel free to show my displeasure with your Manager and GM. I hope you would show them. Thank you. Lou

Louis Pingtella
4/26/2020
Post 2 - Why Sales can't be trusted! (BTW, Service

MY other exchange of emails with sales. Read and see why Sales can't be trusted! Mike... I'm sorry but you were confident that you could get a payment to here I was and even lower. I was the one that didn't think we could but you insisted. If you felt that way, then you wasted my time. It is an excuse and one that I don't like. My time is valuable, especially right now. You wasted my time and I can never get that back. Why bring out your calculator and punch in some type of probably phony numbers and say, yes I'm sure we can get you to $591 with a couple of thousand down and 84 months? The auto sales game has been around for a long time and I am very familiar with it. That is why I said firm up your numbers and get to me and I will certainly come in when you firm them up and get me to $591. I'm not making that up. That is from your mouth and calculations. My Mini was less than a year but Chapman assured me Jeeps do not devalue anywhere close to Mini's and they train their value immediately. To now say in less than a year that my Jeep is 50% lower is crap! I've purchased over a 100 cars since I was able to drive and typically traded in my cars every 3-6 months. NEVER, EVER did I have a car depreciate 50% in a year. But maybe because I went to a DEALER that never SCREWED me and told me the truth. Plus the sales people were true pro's and I didn't have to worry that they would try to take advantage or give me a line of BS! I went there for every car thereafter and ALWAYS was treated with respect, honesty, dignity and pure professionalism! As for a "miracle", YOU didn't say that when you thought you could do a deal! That is the problem and why Car Dealers get reputations like they have. Since I'm sure you did not share my email with Gary Brewer, he had sent me one (sure it was just one that goes out after someone stops in) but I did express my COMPLETE DISGUST. Words of wisdom Mike, you are in a DEEP hole and this email made it DEEPER. I'm not an idiot and I saw and heard what you did and said and this email is a blatant lie! Stop digging the hole because you can't get out of it now and certainly if you keep digging, you will be buried and never get out of the hole. Please do not contact me again! You should be apologetic and not try to blame everything under the sun and give me a line of BS! Gary, if this is how you, your team and Chapman do business then please never contact me again! I will certainly pass my thoughts on to Corporate. "Miracle"? Depreciation is the same for everyone"? Come on... give me a break. Not at all what was told to me when I bought the Jeep! I VERY UNHAPPY FORMER CHAPMAN CUSTOMER OF MULTIPLE VEHICLES. Others must know before they walk in what to expect. Thank you. I hope you find suckers like I was last year. Lou -----Original Message----- From: Mihel Kola <MihelKola@chapmanchoice.com> To: Louis Pingtella <lpingtella@aol.com> Sent: Fri, Apr 24, 2020 3:40 pm Subject: 2020 Jeep Wrangler hello Lou Thank you for the email I try to assist you but could not do miracles, normally you keep the car for at least 3 years before you can trade in, that's when every bodies car is kind of brake even point. Between money they owe, and the value of the car. Depreciation is the same for every body. Thanks

Louis Pingtella
4/26/2020
Service is a 5+ but SALES IS A NEGATIVE 5

I have brought two Jeeps in for service several times. I will say the service team is exceptional and I will never go anywhere else. They are efficient, professional, knowledgable and friendly. In my last service visit Ruth was my Service Advisor. She was awesome. She communicated very well, took the time to review things when I picked up my Jeep and the entire team was 5 Star! That you Ruth and the entire Service Team for doing a superior and professional job especially during these times!

Louis Pingtella
4/26/2020
Dan boardman is the best

We have been going to Chapman jeep for over 10 years and Have Always had great service. Dan Boardman is an example of what it means to be the best. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for service or sales.

Tom faranda
4/25/2020
Service Department

I have brought my car to Chapman for service since my return to Arizona two years ago. I have been impressed with the quality of work, the professionalism, and attention to detail of the staff. My particular service advisor Dan Boardman pushed to have my vehicle ready in the same day, without sacrificing the quality of the service. Greatly appreciated.

Curtis Perry
4/25/2020
The service Dept.-John

John from service was great in assisting me. He was professional, helpful, kept me up to date & accommodating. He will be my go to pro & Chapman for truck maintenance. Thank you :)

Laura Grammatico
4/25/2020
Service

Best in the business. Eric was wonderful, eager to please, responsive, and diligent with follow up.

Victor laRosa
4/21/2020
Salesman

DAVE Zinkel 1st class and a huge asset to your organization

Larry Dero
4/20/2020
Home delivery

Very convenient and I love the no hassle paper signing very knowledgeable and professional sales man. Was great working with Ivan.

KP Simington
4/19/2020
Auto service

Had excellent service. Got into service right on time. Had no waiting time.

Max L. Anderson
4/19/2020
Amazing Customer Service

During this pandemic it has been extremely scary to venture out. Life does continue on, and our vehicles need up keep. I made an appointment online from a friendly reminder email I received. I arrived for my appointment, greeted by a young man, can’t remember his name, but I would like to point out that he listened to my requests and concerns with regards to maintaining everything being sanitized because I am among the group of people that are more likely to become ill than others. He instantly assured me and took action to make sure that I would return to a safe vehicle. Then, Ms. Ruth took over. She had been informed of my health issues and assured me every precautions would be taken. She told me I could wait in an area where no one was in and told me she would keep me updated via text. She said she would make sure I didn’t have to stay any longer than necessary. Time flew by, and the next thing I know my Jeep was ready. Between these two professionals, I was even more convinced of the excellent service they provide keeping me as a customer. As I returned home, I was so pleased, I called a few friends and told them they must visit this dealership for vehicle service. Nowadays, businesses just want you in and out, just another customer. Not here. I felt very special and accommodated to. Thank you sooooo much for what you do. I wish I could remember the make who assisted me, I’m so sorry I don’t. If you have any hesitation - DON’T!!! This is dealership I will continue to support! Thank you again!!!

Neysa Ciha
4/17/2020
My Third Jeep Wrangler from Chapman

Rudy England (my salesman) and Nick Aliakbar (closer) are fantastic. They make you feel more like a friend than a customer. This is my third Jeep I have purchased from them and I am sure there will be more in my future. Thanks Guys!

Carl Schaffer
4/17/2020
Chapman Ram

Great company bought two new cars Chapman Ram great service department

Brian mcclure
4/15/2020
recent service visit

Very good service

Laura Taylor
4/15/2020
Review

Ruth is a good & helpful service advisor.

Joel Bjerkestrand
4/14/2020
Jeep Wrangler Unlimted Sport Purchase

Chris Miles was our salesperson. He was fantastic! He has great knowledge about Jeeps and explained in such a way that we feel confident that we can truly enjoy adventures in this vehicle. He does not pressure a customer into a purchase and was willing to let us leave with his business card if we had any questions later. WE have loved this vehicle since obtaining it and look forward to many more adventures! We have been Chapman customers for years and the same high rating goes toward your service department. They have always taken care of our previous Dodge Stratus and Jeep Compass repair and maintenance needs with great professionalism. Thank you for such great service!

Brian Derwent
4/8/2020
Great service department

Jordan in service took great care of my truck. Got it in and out as promised and the truck came back cleaner then when I took it in. Thanks for the oil change, fuel filters and tire rotation. Great work and a great crew at Chapman!

Neil
4/8/2020
Top